Random knitting yoga pose

Hellooo!

I have had a very active day today! I did a nice run in the fresh spring air (it’s going to rain so it smelt so good!) and then 45 minutes of yoga. I feel gooood. Later I am going hunting for fiddleheads in the forest with a friend and I’m hoping we might take a couple photos of the honey cowl for my FO Friday later.

In the meantime, I wanted to post this move that feels AMAZING on my shoulders and I think it’s because I use my hands so much knitting! It will feel SUPER good, i promise!

025-001

Just put your arms in front of you and put the right one over the left, and then entwine the forearms and clasp your palms together, pulling your arms forward slightly. It feels amazing! Do both sides. Give your back and shoulders a treat!

021-0011

[ps. major progress is being made on something silver!]

One thought on “Random knitting yoga pose

Leave a Reply

