Pay it forward

Do you want a handmade gift, from moi? I saw this meme on Emily’s (snapdragoncrafts) blogand was super excited. This is going to be really fun!

handmade logo

I will send a surprise gift to the first three commenters on this post. The gift will be handmade by me. It will be sent sometime in the next 365 days. It will be a surprise. We all love getting surprises in the mail, right?

  1. In your comment, tell me your two favorite colors (that will help me make an appropriate gift).
  2. To sign up and receive a gift, you must play along, too. Pay it Forward on your blog, by promising to make a surprise for the first three people who comment on the post.
  3. You must have a blog (that is updated, as I will blog stalk you to find the right gift for you).
  4. After commenting here, you must re-post this or something similar to your blog in 48 hours. If not, I will chose the next person who comments…

please participate! I want to make you gifties 🙂 DON’T BE SHY!!!

6 thoughts on “Pay it forward

  1. OK, I’ve been waffling about this and keep coming back…then I got all disappointed because I saw that you already had 3 comments (should’ve actually checked). If it’s not too late, can I join in on the fun too? 😀

    I’ve been wanting to do something like this, and I think making 3 handmade items within a year is totally do-able!

Leave a Reply

