owlmazing makes…a KAL update!

WARNING!! I WILL BE POSTING PHOTOS OF THE WEEK #1 CLUE OF THE TTL MYSTERY SOCK KAL COMPLETED BELOW.

EasternScreechOwl
Watch Out!

6a00d8341bf94553ef01675f27e155970b-350wi

Originally I wound the skein up into 1 ball. After I finished knitting the first cuff I realized I wanted to start on the second cuff right away. It’s going to be way more fun to have a complete pair of socks at the end of the KAL rather than just 1.

029
oooooh….prettttty.

I rolled half of it into a centre pull ball and got on with it!

I love the pattern already. The cuff is really unique and I keep wondering what it will be! To me it looks like a peace sign. Some people say tulip or leafy. I cannot wait until next clue!

035

I’m seriously in love with the yarn I am using too. It is soooo soft and such a lovely color. these photos are pretty accurate. The Yarn in Oceanwind Knits 100% merino sock in Tickled. It is smooshy and strong and beautiful and I love it! end of story.

032

guuuh. So pretty.

Leave a Reply

